Celebration Place Sing and Praise Music Album

Retail Price: $9.99
Our Price: $7.99
In stock

Kids will love this totally packed CD that features a whopping 28 kid-tested, kid-requested sing-along worship songs that connect kids to God through praise! Use this joy-filled CD in your class, or send it home with parents to take the celebration home!

Bonus: This CD is the perfect way to send home the music found in the 52-week Celebration Place Kit.

Song List:

  • Give Thanks to the Lord

  • Nothing Is Impossible

  • Give of Your Best to the Master

  • I Will Never Fail You

  • Great Big Things

  • Joy to the World!

  • Standing on the Promises

  • His Great Love

  • The Hero You Can Be

  • The Spirit Gives Me Life

  • Were You There

  • Humble Yourselves

  • Doin It for the Lord

  • His Love Endures Forever

  • Theres Power in the Blood

  • We Can Trust Him

  • You Are My Friends

  • My Jesus, He Loves Me

  • Help Me, Jesus

  • Amazing Grace

  • At the Name of Jesus

  • Faith

  • God Is Always With Us

  • I Will Not Be Afraid

  • This Little Light of Mine

  • Thankful

  • The Lord Looks at the Heart

  • The Work of His Hands

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Celebration Place Sing and Praise Music Album
Your Rating