The Journey Begins Participant's Guide Set Volumes 1-4

SKU: PX829310

By: Rick Warren

Our Price: $ 17.99Our Price: $ 29.99

Product Description
Customer Reviews

Save over 35% on suggested retail price when you order this bundle!

This bundle includes all four The Journey Begins participant guides for the Celebrate Recovery Program:

  • Guide 1: Stepping Out Of Denial
  • Guide 2: Taking An Honest and Spiritual Inventory
  • Guide 3: Getting Right with God
  • Guide 4: Growing In Christ

By working through the lessons and exercises found in each of the 4 Participant's Guides, you will begin to experience the true peace and serenity you have been seeking, restore and develop stronger relationships with others and with God, and find freedom from life's hurts, hang-ups, and habits.

Note: These booklets are identical to the participant guides included in the Celebrate Recovery Kit. When purchased in this bundle you save compared to purchasing individually.

Customer Reviews

Based on 14 reviews Write a review