Getting to Know God

SKU: DS003900

By: Rick Warren

Retail Price : $ 0.00

Product Description
Customer Reviews

Delivered on 2/7/1988

Pastor Rick teaches on the attributes of God in this series. Sermons include:

  1. What God Knows About You
  2. Where God is When You Need Him
  3. God's Power In Your Life
  4. Our Unchanging God
  5. The Amazing Grace of God
  6. Letting God Be God
  7. Can God Be Trusted
  8. Easter 1988: Let God Love You

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review