The Daniel Plan Workout Mix Vol. 1

SKU: PC309901

By: No Author

Retail Price : $ 9.99

Product Description
Customer Reviews

Your essential ingredient to living a better, healthier life!

With over an hour of upbeat, energizing, and inspirational music, The Daniel Plan Workout Mix, Vol. 1 is the perfect soundtrack to take your cardio workout to the next level!

Tracks include:

  1. Amazing Grace
  2. Standing on the Promises
  3. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
  4. Trust and Obey
  5. Lead Kindly Light
  6. Just as I Am
  7. Were You There?
  8. Down to the River
  9. Nothing but the Blood
  10. Holy, Holy, Holy
  11. ’Tis So Sweet

Get The Daniel Plan Workout Mix, Vol. 1 and be inspired to live a better, healthier life!