Follow Me: What It Means to Be a Disciple of Jesus

Choose Format:
MP3 and Transcript $42.00
Transcript $42.00
PowerPoint $42.00
DVD Set $70.00
CD Set $42.00
100% of 100
In stock

"Follow me!" Jesus said these words to twelve men 2,000 years ago and it changed the world! Today, we are given the same invitation: "Follow me." Its an invitation to real life, the life God created us to live, and it's the secret of true happiness. Following Jesus takes trust and courage, and it is the answer for those who are tired of just existing.

This 14-part sermon series consists of the following parts:

  1. Hope For Those Who Have Lost Loved Ones (Greg Laurie)
  2. Follow Me: Philippians 4:4-9 (Francis Chan)
  3. Amazing Faith (Wilfredo "Choco" de Jesus)
  4. Mother's Day 2013: Following Jesus - Loving the Children (Russell Moore)
  5. Following Jesus in the Mess (Jud Wilhite)
  6. Unleash! (Perry Noble)
  7. Follow Me: John 11:1-5 (Judah Smith)
  8. Born Again to Follow Jesus (Mark Driscoll)
  9. The Secret Behind 100x Living (Doug Fields)
  10. Following Jesus Instead of Seeking Acceptance (Pete Wilson)
  11. Finding the Cause Within You (Matthew Barnett)
  12. What Are You Doing Here? (Steven Furtick)
  13. I Am the Light of the World (Craig Groeschel)
  14. Duck Commander Story (Phil and Alan Robertson)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Follow Me: What It Means to Be a Disciple of Jesus
Your Rating