Worship II: A Key to Recovery Music Album (audio CD)

Celebrate Recovery
Our Price: $14.99
In stock

Worship II: Key To Recovery is a collection of praise and worship songs from the Celebrate Recovery Band at Saddleback Church.

Songs Include:

  1. Come, Now is the Time to Worship
  2. Youre Worthy of My Praise
  3. Empty Me
  4. The Wonderful Cross
  5. What a Friend Ive Found
  6. I Am Free
  7. Today
  8. Bless the Lord
  9. For Future Generations
  10. Faith
More Information
Select Format Physical Audio CD
Speaker Celebrate Recovery
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Worship II: A Key to Recovery Music Album (audio CD)
Your Rating