Worship III: Choices Songbook

Celebrate Recovery
Retail Price: $16.99
Our Price: $9.99
Out of stock

Worship III - Choices is the newest collection of our favorite praise and worship songs from the Celebrate Recovery Band at Saddleback Church.

Songs Include:

  1. Your Grace Is Enough
  2. Trust in You
  3. Everlasting God
  4. You Never Let Go
  5. I Will Lift My Eyes
  6. This Is Our God
  7. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
  8. How Can I Keep From Singing

Songbook Includes:

  • Sheet Music
  • Chord Sheets
  • Overhead Masters
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Worship III: Choices Songbook
Your Rating